Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Forever Flawless's reply to:

Forever Flawless in Paramus, New Jersey - PRODUCT COMPLAINT

We appreciate you giving the brand a try. Sorry to hear it was not a good fit for you. Independent Store location. Ownership team has been updated about the experience at their store location with their staff. The retail stores that carry pur products are all privately owned and independently operated so the first course of action is always to contact the ownership team of the location when issues or concerns may arise. Our intention is to ensure that all customers who purchase the Forever Flawless brand of products have a wonderful experience regardless of where the purchase occurs. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority so should you have any questions at all our customer service team may be reached at (470) 545-3577, Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 5:30 PM EST.
Review
#719914 Review #719914 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Pushy pushy sales persons
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Beauty Products Skin Products

I was cajoled into purchasing your product in a Mall. Called over- sell.

I said I was not interested in fact I told them I was very happy with my current product LaPrairie . Before I knew it I was purchasing a eye cream and given two products $400.00

FOR BOTH OF THE eye treatments (dark circles) The literature states it will work within days

Not only DID IT NOT WORK IT CAUSED me TO GET MILIUM UNDER BOTH EYES .

I HAVE CONTACTED, I WAS TOLD THE STORE OWNER, AND HAVE HEAD NOTHING.

I believe I am entitled to return the product and get my money back. Not any answer to my email is a very rude way to do business

Forever Flawless's reply to:

Forever Flawless - Serious Letdown at Phoenix Biltmore

Thank you for your contact. We are the manufacturer and distributor of Forever Flawless, Oceane and Sericin Plus. Each location is an independently owned and operated, 3rd party business. We do not a franchise. Any requests for refunds, free product or services would need to be performed by the establishment where the products were purchased. We apologize for any negative experience with this locations and don't want it to shine poorly against our brand.
Review
#719091 Review #719091 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Any part of this
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Update by user Oct 18, 2015

Wow its obviously late.. I forgot to mention the most important part!

The product? No es bueno. My face has been itchy, red and dry all day and night. I have very sensitive skin which I explained to her in-depth and I was assured this would not interact in any negative way.

Yet here I am, a red blotchy mess.

Nice. Thanks FF.

Original review posted by user Oct 18, 2015

I sit here 12 hours later, almost in a daze that I could've allowed myself to be so suckered into the Forever Flawless experience. Their sales tactics and high-pressured stage show seriously ranks right up there with buying a new car! Everything I went through is almost a play-by-play match to the other reviews I read here tonight. From the exotic lady with accent luring me in to talking nonstop about everything possible, I assume to keep me from thinking too much. And the compliments.. yada yada yada... you look so young for your age, what kind of work do you do, why are you not married? Funny how her charm took a visibly sour turn when I explained to her that up until this year, its been a bit of challenge for gays to marry in this country. Caught her off-guard :) (insert evil giggle here)

Sp I'll spare a long essay and use the easier bullet-list of events, this is not verbatim back and forth, just my snarky summary of the *** I had discovered:

insane: here try a sample

sane: yay free stuff!

insane: welcome to the white chair, let me slather you in creams and try not to be too smug when you tell me what current products you use

sane: wow this stuff really burns doesn't it? oh only for a minute you say?

insane: allow me to make more room on this counter for all of the products I'm going to push at you, rejoice in their pretty packaging

sane: wow that packaging a bit over the top

sane: wow there aren't any prices listed anywhere on anything

insane: now these prices are going to seem very high, but compared to a facelift or botox, its tremendous savings (yes she actually said that)

sane: pretty sure I'd pass on both of those, and no, there's no way in *** I'm spending $1400 for all this *** that you say I need

insane: buy these 4 I give you these 2, total $900

sane: suspiciously large discount, but no

insane: ok lets remove 2 products, total $750

sane: yes lets remove the 2 that I truly didn't need and you knew that, and no I'm not paying $750

insane: let me check stock room, oh look at damaged box! cannot sell damaged box, I discount this for you, you buy these 4, I give you this damaged box, total $650

sane: you know what, I'll take this and this (just to get the *** out of here you unbefrickenlieveable excuse for a sales person, where the *** am I?)

insane: (staring into the point-of-sale computer screen) can you keep a secret?

sane: oh sure I LOVE secrets! (hey Siri, pull up Yelp and do a Google search on Forever Flawless... I think I'm gonna need them)

insane: i can give you the eye serum for $35 but you can't tell anyone!

sane: $399 bottle of eye serum down to $35? this whole ordeal just took a surreal turn into a dark and disgusting level, but I want to get out of here before I explode

I got out with all limbs and digits intact, however not 5 feet away from the door, I realized I'd left behind a large bag of my dignity. And a box of self-respect.

I stewed through the day and sat down tonight to see what I could find online about this place and my search led me here. I read every review and it is utterly uncanny how similar they all are. It's the same horrific experience over and over. I'm so disappointed in myself. Maybe I was in disbelief that this was actually happening at the Biltmore, which is a nice, upscale place where I would never have expected such a déclassé encounter. Yes, its easy to say to someone, "You could've just walked out." True. I don't know how to explain it, when you're in that very time and place in an experience like this, how crippled you become. Maybe diamond dust has a hypnotic effect?

Most of these reviews here have indicated that refunds were not an option, only exchanges, and even those seemed hit and miss. Perhaps the company has amended that policy over time and due to the number of complaints. My receipt does say "Refunds within 7 days on unopened packages." I haven't opened a thing so I'm going back later today (Sunday) to attempt a refund. From all I've read tonight, I've regained my bravado and am prepared to display my own stage show for them, if necessary. I will try to inconspicuously video the moment with my phone. Either way, I will report back as to how it goes down.

Forever Flawless's reply to:

Forever Flawless Las Vegas Total Scam Avoid at ALL COSTS!!!!!!

Matter forwarded to independent locations customer care manager. Resolved - The retail stores that carry our products are all privately owned and independently operated so the first course of action is always to contact the ownership team of the location when issues or concerns may arise. Our intention is to ensure that all customers who purchase the Forever Flawless brand of products have a wonderful experience regardless of where the purchase occurs. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority so should you have any questions at all our customer service team may be reached at (470) 545-3577, Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 5:30 PM EST.
Review
#718775 Review #718775 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Return policy
  • Any part of this
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$3200
Preferred solution
Full refund

Stay Away!!!!!I went through the high pressure sales routine and took the bait after she told me that my daughter and wife would love the stuff. If not you can return it. The next day I got home from Vegas and told my wife I bought this stuff. She said to cancel it because she was highly sensitive and allergic to products she had not tried and were not from Dermatologists. So i immediately emailed my sales person and told her not to ship the products. But low and behold by the next morning she said the had been shipped (total BS). I told her I would be returning the products (unopened as soon as I received them). They even gave me a customer service number (of course no one ever answers) and I left 2 or three messages. Anyway I returned the products via UPS signature required and contacted my credit card company to dispute the claim. To make a long story short after 7 months and many communications with my credit card company I stand here with no products and out $3,000. My credit card company, which is about to become my former credit card company, is believing the statement that FF never received the products despite a signed tracking receipt from UPS. After showing proof twice to my cc they are siding with FF claim that they still don't have the product and besides its after seven days.

Proof of Delivery

Close WindowDear Customer,This notice serves as proof of delivery for the shipment listed below.Tracking Number:1Z6065E00301515164Service:UPS GroundWeight:11.10 lbsShipped/Billed On:03/30/2015Delivered On:04/03/2015 10:37 A.M.Delivered To:LAS VEGAS, NV, USSigned By:FABIANLeft At:ReceiverThank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you.Sincerely,UPSTracking results provided by UPS: 07/14/2015 5:43 P.M. ETPrint This PageClose WindowSearchBodyEnd

Proof of Delivery

Close WindowDear Customer,This notice serves as proof of delivery for the shipment listed below.Tracking Number:1Z6065E00333331972Service:UPS GroundWeight:17.10 lbsShipped/Billed On:03/30/2015Delivered On:04/03/2015 10:37 A.M.Delivered To:LAS VEGAS, NV, USSigned By:FABIANLeft At:ReceiverThank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you.Sincerely,UPSTracking results provided by UPS: 07/14/2015 5:45 P.M. ETPrint This PageClose WindowSearchBodyEnd

Forever Flawless's reply to:

Forever Flawless Diamond Infused Eye Cream Review from Commack, New York

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your visit was to an Independent Store location that simply carries our brand of product. Pricing is set by the owenrs of the various locales and may vary.The retail stores that carry our products are all privately owned and independently operated so the first course of action is always to contact the ownership team of the location when issues or concerns may arise. Our intention is to ensure that all customers who purchase the Forever Flawless brand of products have a wonderful experience regardless of where the purchase occurs. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority so should you have any questions at all our customer service team may be reached at (470) 545-3577, Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 5:30 PM EST.
Review
#718638 Review #718638 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

High pressure sales. They look at your face & tell you that it's changing right before their eyes.

I looked and saw no difference. Hours later, still no difference. They told me that another brand product that I use to exfoliate is no good because "it's not permanent." What exfoliant would be permanent? I told him that I have allergies and when I try a product at a makeup counter, I leave it on for a few hours before I return to purchase it.

He told me that his "special offer" is only good on the spot.

I hope they get kicked out of my local mall because they approach people & they don't let us shop in peace.

Forever Flawless's reply to:

Forever Flawless Staff Review from Singapore, Singapore

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your visit was to an Independent Store location that simply carries our brand of product. Ownership team has been updated about the experience at their store location - The retail stores that carry our products are all privately owned and independently operated so the first course of action is always to contact the ownership team of the location when issues or concerns may arise. Our intention is to ensure that all customers who purchase the Forever Flawless brand of products have a wonderful experience regardless of where the purchase occurs. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority so should you have any questions at all our customer service team may be reached at (470) 545-3577, Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 5:30 PM EST.
Review
#717894 Review #717894 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Sales representer was too convicing and pressured us very much to buy

Forever Flawless's reply to:

Forever Flawless Skin Care Product Review from Bulverde, Texas

Matter resolved by the Independent resellers at that private location. The retail stores that carry our products are all privately owned and independently operated so the first course of action is always to contact the ownership team of the location when issues or concerns may arise. Our intention is to ensure that all customers who purchase the Forever Flawless brand of products have a wonderful experience regardless of where the purchase occurs. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority so should you have any questions at all our customer service team may be reached at (470) 545-3577, Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 5:30 PM EST.
Review
#717040 Review #717040 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Got scammed into buying $2500! They said it was worth more but since they were "damaged" boxes they were giving me a good deal and a years worth of free facials.

Went in the next day for a refund which of course they wouldn't give me. Walked up to a lady customer sitting in the chair having cream put on her face and calmly said to her "you need to run, this is a scam, they will rob you!" She jumped up and was gone!

The boss said she was going to call security and I said please do. When she didn't call I pulled out my phone and called mall security. They came and after explaining what had happened I did get a full refund on my credit card and immediately went home and called the credit card company to have them re-issued me a new card. I wasn't convinced they didn't still have my credit card number.

Hopefully this may help someone else. These people are ruthless and extremely good sales people. Stay away from them!!

Forever Flawless's reply to:

Forever Flawless in Bradenton, Florida - Forever flawless

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your visit was to an Independent Store location that simply carries our brand of product. Ownership team has been updated about the experience at their store location - The retail stores that carry our products are all privately owned and independently operated so the first course of action is always to contact the ownership team of the location when issues or concerns may arise. Our intention is to ensure that all customers who purchase the Forever Flawless brand of products have a wonderful experience regardless of where the purchase occurs. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority so should you have any questions at all our customer service team may be reached at (470) 545-3577, Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 5:30 PM EST.
Review
#716518 Review #716518 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Any part of this
  • Extremely too much pressure
  • Product warranty
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$2300
Preferred solution
Full refund

I was very disappointed with the selling and results of this product. A salesperson demonstrates,a customer buys and then they tell you you get free facials with this product.

When you go for facials they tell you you need an upper grade product. After paying thousands of dollars for the first they keep wanting you to upgrade while paying thousands more for new ones. The product does not work and should be taken off the market. The salespeople are trained to be rude and promotional to gain commission.

Word needs to get out about this product.

The stores at malls should be closed! This product is a true example of false advertising.

Forever Flawless in Lafayette, California - Beware!!!!!

pushy sales people willing to lie to your face...... they start of with a very expensive price and keep telling you the price goes down. Also, they keep applying more serums, creams, etc, to your face. I sincerely advise you to stay away!!!!! They even had my 9 year old daughter convinced. Great sales training, I will give them that but the pressure is un bearable, it literally took me two hours to leave! Stick with your dermo reccomendations...... they know what is best for you. Not some high pressured/ sales commisioned un educated ***!!! They also tell you all about the celebrities that buy their products!!!!!
View full review
Review
#716016 Review #716016 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Forever Flawless's reply to:

Forever Flawless in Phoenix, Arizona - Total bait and switch scam!!!

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your visit was to an Independent Store location that simply carries our brand of product. Pricing is set by the owenrs of the various locales and may vary.The retail stores that carry our products are all privately owned and independently operated so the first course of action is always to contact the ownership team of the location when issues or concerns may arise. Our intention is to ensure that all customers who purchase the Forever Flawless brand of products have a wonderful experience regardless of where the purchase occurs. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority so should you have any questions at all our customer service team may be reached at (470) 545-3577, Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 5:30 PM EST.
Review
#711364 Review #711364 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$800
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • false information given
  • Customer Scam

They reel you in by sampling the 4th tier product under a wrinkled eye, and of course, it then looks great...so they continue with the lower tiers and review the ways to use...then they sample a mask of the highest priced stuff...it works fabulously for 2,000 to 4,000 $. But all they give you is fancy packaged JUNK!

I went back the next day & they confuse you, hold you there with chit chat, make promises while pleading that we must not tell anyone the price ... And the boss is close by watching the ruse....sick sick people preying on innocents

Forever Flawless's reply to:

Forever Flawless in Las Vegas, Nevada - Aggressive Salespeople, No Refund Policy

We appreciate you giving the brand a try. Sorry to hear it was not a good fit for you. Independent Store location. Ownership team has been updated about the experience at their store location with their staff. The retail stores that carry pur products are all privately owned and independently operated so the first course of action is always to contact the ownership team of the location when issues or concerns may arise. Our intention is to ensure that all customers who purchase the Forever Flawless brand of products have a wonderful experience regardless of where the purchase occurs. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority so should you have any questions at all our customer service team may be reached at (470) 545-3577, Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 5:30 PM EST.
Review
#711002 Review #711002 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Service
  • Definately the cost
  • Refund
Reason of review
Assaultive Sales people

I was dragged off the street, literally by my arm, (Fremont Street LV), during the Bike Fest. I kept telling the sales person, I was on a fixed income and could not afford such high prices.

She starts putting eye cream under eyes and another on my forehead. I was insisting that I could not afford their products. A male friend of mine comes looking for me ,because I had disappeared,.The sales girl kept telling him how wonderful I looked and he should buy it for me. I kept shaking my head no.

She talks him out of his credit card, then started adding things to the bag ,of products used on me.. The sales person TELLS you it is REFUNDABLE. They ring up the charges and on the receipt it says NO REFUNDS. You get that receipt and it says no refunds..

We saw what receipt said and tried immediately to get money back before we left the store, WE STATED the salesperson told us it was Refundable.They argued that there is no refund policy. After about an hour of trying to get money refunded and charges removed , we were told read the receipt. NO REFUND , EXCHANGE ONLY. We left , got back to the room and i looked online and low and behold I was not the only one duped.

We immediately called the credit card company and canceled the transaction, it was still pending. Thank god we had the forethought to cancel transactions. My eyes had swelled up ,were red and itchy. Tried again the next day ,to return products , show them what it did to my eyes I was allergic to the product,and same old run around

I am going to a Forever Flawless shop today and dropping off their horrible products.

Sale was canceled and they can have the products. I never opened then, and will not use their products EVER.